Welcome to PhysioTools,
please confirm the country you are viewing this site from.

PhysioTools - the smart way to create

Exercise Programs

for rehabilitation and fitness

Request trial

Exercising with Physiotools
Read more

Sign up for our next webinar

Introduction to PT Momentum

Tuesday 7 November 3 pm GMT, 10 am EST, 9 am CST

PhysioTools Online Basic

All you need to get started

  • 2400+ general exercises
  • PT Momentum app
  • Evidence based protocols & templates
  • Complimentary modules updated regurlarly
  • Automatic program updates, tutorial, free support
  • Use from any device with internet access

PhysioTools Online Collections

Additional exercises for your specialist area

  • All Collections include PhysioTools Online Basic
  • Choose from the following Collections:
    • Paediatric
    • Physiotherapy
    • Senior Health
    • Movement Retraining
    • Sports & Fitness

PhysioTools Online Premium

Our most extensive library of exercises

  • 21,000+ exercises
  • Includes PhysioTools Online Basic and Collections
  • Additional content added on a regular basis
  • Wide range of multi-professional content
  • Ideal for medium to larger organisations
  • Access the full PhysioTools library

Request your FREE 14 days trial of PhysioTools Online Basic

What our customers say

I am very pleased with the online version of Physiotools. We have it available on all our ward areas for inpatient use and in our physiotherapy department.  Outpatients really like the email version of the handouts and particularly the video options.

Martina Ryan, Physiotherapy Services Manager

Department of Physiotherapy, St. John’s Hospital, Limerick

Patients love it - lots of positive feedback from them. 

Sandra Jerrett

The Physio Stop

Couldn’t manage without PhysioTools.  Patients particularly like receiving exercise by email for easy reference.

Liz Smith

The Vale Physiotherapy & Sports Injury Clinic

1
2
3